Sub-Etha 42

If you’ve done six impossible things this morning, why not join us for a slouch as we meet and chat about Life, the Universe, and Everything on Google Hangouts? Weekly talks, special events, guests, and more! Grab a Pan-Galactic Gargleblaster, and your towel and get ready for Adventure, Excitement, and Really Wild Things!

Join Galactic Hitchhikers for Google Hangouts Here. We meet most every Sunday, mostly. Two scheduled chats, one at GMT 3:30pm / BST 4:30pm the second at around 5pm CST/6pm EST/10pm GMT, but the Hangout is open 24/7. Jump in cam up, and have a chat!

Anonymous_Button_Red_Vector_Clipart

2 thoughts on “Sub-Etha 42

  1. Hello. Is there any tea on this forum? I’ve just bought “My Favorite Bath time Gurgles,” and want to settle down with a good hot cup of tea to turn me on

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s